top of page

Naked Smoke

I posted this look on my Instagram a while back but didn’t actually get to posting it here with a detailed product breakdown. So here it is! Everything I used to create this look:

Face:

-Makeup For Ever Mat Velvet + Matifying Foundation in the shade 15 Alabaster (this shade is WAY too light for me and I was too lazy to trade it for a new one so I just made it work! Ha! And no powder was used after this foundation. You do NOT need it, trust me!) A great affordable dupe for this foundation would be the L’Oreal Infallible Pro-Matte.

-Too Faced Milk Chocolate Soleil Bronzer. Used all over for warmth and used in the crease of the eyelid.

-Becca Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed in Moonstone for highlight

Eyes:

-Naked, Buck and Darkhorse from the Urban Decay Naked Palette

-Urban Decay 24/7 Liner in Whiskey on my waterline

-NYX MICRO Brow Pencil in Taupe for my brows

Lips:

-Urban Decay Revolution lipstick in the shade Fiend

And then I decided to go for something more dramatic for fun:

-NARS Velvet Matte Lip Pencil in Cruella

-Viva Glam Rihanna Lipglass (2nd picture only)

Hannah x


My Beauty Tips:

#1 

ALWAYS use a primer under your makeup. It will improve wear and extend the life of your makeup for the day.

 

#2

Slightly outline your lips just outside your natural lip line

and follow with your favorite nude lipstick. This creates the illusion of a fuller lip!

 
#3

When applying bronzer think about the places the sun naturally hits your face. That is wear you want to apply your bronzer to give you a natural looking false tan.

bottom of page